My Goodreads year in review.

Happy New Year bookworms!

I hope that 2019 brings you all whatever 2018 failed to give you and that’s as much of a NY wish you’ll get from me because I feel like the New Years don’t do much for anymore really. Some years are worse than others, that’s just life.

So anyways, I wanted to share the results of my reading challenge as well as my year in review, both from Goodreads. I probably should’ve done a link just like everyone else but as I dont know how long those last, and I wanted something more permanent for me to look at in the future, I decided to go that route!

Anyways, this was meant to be short, sweet and to the point as I’m currently reading book 2 in the ACOTAR series by Sarah J Maas and I really want to get back to the story to know what is happening. I have soooo many questions!

Hope you’re all happy with your reading this year and that you read many more books in 2019!

😘

Leave a comment