Yay for bookmail!

IMG_0717

Happy Thursday fellow bookworms!

Today is a glorious day. I got this little jewel in the mail. Nothing says “happy Thursday enjoy a weekend of reading” like a free book that you apparently signed up for but have zero memory of it.
Don’t get me wrong, I am not complaining. This was bound to happen. I click on just about everything book related I come across on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram so eventually I was going to get something I didn’t remember asking for. I do remember clicking a Facebook link & downloading a free sample of this book, that I had not read yet because the book has yet to release and so I didn’t want to start something and wait months to be able to finish it, little did I know that a free ARC would come in the mail. Its like Christmas morning, adult version, getting a free unexpected book in the mail.

I would like to take second to thank the fabulous admins at Bookworms Anonymous and the amazing people of The Girlfriend and of course, the author herself Katherine Center for this amazing little surprise. I can’t wait to get started and tell you all about it! [without giving anything away, of course!]

Happy weekend to you all!

Love,

-N

 

Leave a comment